All you need to know about IT Service management:

The ITSM Encyclopedia

Coming soon: The complete ITIL Foundation Course to download to your own PC


Your independent source of ITSM information.

Copyright © 2007
All rights reserved. Certification.Info
The contents of this subportal of published by the Quintica Group
ITIL Intermediate
> Home > Contact > About > ITIL > SQMF

ITIL Intermediate

ITIL Intermediate is the new name given to the collective group of ITIL courses - Service Lifecycle, Service Capability and Managing Across the Lifecycle.

ITIL Intermediate is the layer above the ITIL Foundation for ITIL v3 and earning sufficient credits at this layer results in the participant being awarded the ITIL Expert status.

The four layers in the ITIL v3 cetification are now ITIL Foundation, ITIL Intermediate, ITIL Expert and ITIL Masters. The Expert and Masters are awarded rather than earned.